Psychic Medium Readings 
Holiday Parties
Phone Readings

Psychic Medium Services, Past Life Regression, and Spirit Releasement

Mystic Journeyz is not Psychic Hotline. All Psychic Phone Reading are by Appts Only. IF Suzi Runs over there are no hidden fee. Your Phone Reading will cost you a flat rate

Psychic Medium Phone Reading

 

Please Note:   We are located in Arizona.  Arizona is currently observing the Mountain Time Zone.  All appointments must be scheduled in Mountain Time.  Example:  Eastern Time 7:00 p.m., Central Time 6:00 p.m., Mountain Time 5:00 p.m., Pacific Time 4:00 p.m.

 

 



30 Minute Psychic Phone Reading for $65.00

 

          

You Will Need To Make Appointment Separate From Your Payment

Please Make Your Appointment At The Time Of Payment 

Online scheduling

     

60 Minute Psychic Phone Reading for $115.00

You Will Need To Make Appointment Separate From Your Payment

Please Make Your Appointment At The Time Of Payment 

Online scheduling


 
 
 
 Would You Like To Leave A Tip?
 
 
 

Use Your Mystic Journeyz Bucks here
 
 
 
 Please Note:  You DO NOT have to have a PayPal account to pay for your service. Click on the "Buy Now button".  Click on "Don't have a PayPal account?"  You will then have the option to pay with a debit or credit card.  Visa, MasterCard, Discover and American Express.

  

 

 
Do you have questions about your relationships or career path?  A psychic Tarot Card phone reading can bring clarity and guide you in the right direction.

Do you every wonder why you are here?  What is your
purpose, your life path?  A psychic Medium phone reading can unveil a clear, conscious path for you.

Have you lost a loved one and need closure or just need to know that they are in a loving place?  A psychic medium phone reading can bring you healing and allow you to move forward in your life.

 

  What messages do your Angels have  for you?

You have Angels and Spirit Guides around you at all times and so does Rev. Suzi. Her Spirit Guides talk to your Spirit Guides and she interprets the messages to the best of her abilities.

She opens up the door to the spirit world and invites in only the Spirits of Love and Light.  Sometimes it is loved ones who have passed over and other times it is your spirit guides.

The experience can be different for each person.  She always asks the spirit to give messages that will do the greatest good for you.  She asks what is the highest and greatest potential for the person she is reading for.

She offers a money back guarantee if she is not able to connect to your Spirits... YOU don?t pay.  It is her mission to deliver clear messages from Spirit to you.

 

theoretical